January 01, 2018 through –  January 01, 2020 Officers


President- Maya Nash

Vice President – Sherry Cook

Assistant Secretary – Felicia Jackson

Financial Secretary – Donye’ Bonsu

Treasure – Kineta Lewis

Corresponding Secretary – DeAnna Yarbrough

Graduate Advisor – Maya Nash

Parlimentarian – Open

Immediate Past President – Pat Crowell

Ivy Leaf Reporter – Renae’ Capers

Segarent At Arms – Sylvia Goodwin

Hostess – Open

Historian – Sundi Williams

Chaplain – Open

AKA Connections Coordinator – Sade Allan Villareal


* Open slots will be filled as soon as possible (Photo will be posted soon)

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien